2013/14 ASRL SA Presentations

Posted on 23/06/2014 by: Rae Lawson

Henley's strong surf boat season was rewarded with many awards at the annual dinner, which was held very succesfully at the club on Saturday night.

S.A Premier Surf Club 2013/14  -  Henley     (3rd consecutive year)

Best S.A Crew Performance at Australian Championships -   Henley Pirates
(Bianca Parker, Courtney Smallacombe, Sarah Melios-Traver, Jennifer Meister – Sweep :  Hocko)

Open Men’s State Champions – Henley Mackdogs
(Simon Mitris, Joseph Devries, David Kuliowski,  Colby Grace – Sweep:  Hocko)

Sweep of the Year – Darren ‘Hocko’ Hocking

Young Guns Crew of the Year -  Henley Pirates

Masters Women Champions – Henley Sirens
(Katie Cavanagh, Rae Lawson, Shannon Asa, Lyndall Sharp -  Sweep:  Fazz)