Our Life Members

The following past and present members of Henley SLSC have been awarded Life Membership since 1925 –

AW Jolly † JM Doherty † BE Cole
C Chambers † BR Duhne OAM ND Fielder
DF DIneen † GA Anderson JM Dewar
M Yoeman † GW Duhne PJ Hogan
WG Zimmerman † RG Hill SN Nelson
C Fisher † TG Mulvihill MG Travers
CH Hele † AB Nelson LC Lewis
FC Hill † AR Forward † AJ Lewis
RJ McDonuogh † RG Williams † DJ Hocking
AHJ Hallett † KB Fitzgerald DL Foureur
MB Butterfield OAM † GR Payze JD Butterfield
CD Fielder OAM † MW Searcy SG Johns
CM Calnan † AS Lanyon JW Butterfield
LG Bailey † PA Martin RL Menner
D Hemsley † TM Daveron
AA Park † LK Oaten
GA Bull † GR Fazzalari
FN Tucker † JA Foody
TJ Jennings RVM † GW King †
A Roberts GP Fletcher

Our Proud Supporters

OceanView Restaurant Bookings

For any function bookings please ring the club on 8356 6587 or email the venue manager on functions@henleyslsc.com.au