Board of Management (BOM)

The BOM is the peak club committee that manages the surf club. BOM position holders, manage and coordinate other club committees to ensure all facets of the club are functioning well. The BOM meets monthly to manage club affairs. Positions are elected for a two-year term.

President

Rae Lawson – president@henleyslsc.com.au

Vice-President

Lennie Hitch – vice-president@henleyslsc.com.au

Secretary

Rachel Mews – secretary@henleyslsc.com.au

Treasurer

Sue Mitchell – treasurer@henleyslsc.com.au

Club Captain

Chris Fuller – captain@henleyslsc.com.au

Surf Sports Manager (Competition)

Matthea Malcolm – competition@henleyslsc.com.au

OceanView Restaurant Bookings

For any function bookings please ring the club on 8356 6587 or email the venue manager on functions@henleyslsc.com.au